BOOK A ROOM
< Back

Music In the Park Riverside Park

  • Dates: July 1, 2018 - August 31, 2018
  • Recurrence: Recurring daily
  • Location: Riverside Park
  • Address: 300 Lorne Street, Kamloops, BC V2C 1W3
  • Time: 7:00 PM
  • Price: FREE

JULY - Summer Music in the Park Line up 2018

 

July 1   Canada Day   Forum / Scattered Atoms featuring Kira / Aviator Shades

July 2   Speed Control   Happy Rock                                            

July 3   Beyond Brass   Big Band Classics   beyondbrass.com

July 4    Live Rust   Tribute to Neil Young   liverust.com

July 5   Pat Temple   Rockabilly   pattemple.com

July 6   Jackson Hollow   Modern Bluegrass   jacksonhollowmusic.com

July 7   Paisley Groove   The Big Groove   Facebook

July 8   Margit Sky Project   Rock Roots & Celtic   margitskyproject.com

July 9   FKB   Rock   fkbmusic.ca

July 10   Scott Cook   High Tech Hobo   scottcook.net

July 11   Charlie Jacobson   Young Guitar Phenom   charliejacobson.com

July 12    Rollin Trainwreck   Dynamic Roots & Country   rollintrainwreck.com

July 13   Suzi Rawn   Rockin’ Blues   Facebook

July 14    Swamp Music   Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute   swampmusic.ca

July 15   Tim Williams   Porch Blues   cayusemusic.com

July 16   Frapp City    Classic Rock   Facebook

July 17   Tri-Continental   3 Blues Greats   billbourne.com

July 18   Me & Mae   Country Rock   meandmae.com

July 19   The Sturgeons   Root Rock   Facebook

July 20   Ben Klick   Country   benklick.com

July 21   CIFM Presents: Pure Petty   Tom Petty Tribute    purepetty.com

July 22   Marshall Potts   Singer/Songwriter   Facebook

July 23   Three Kings featuring Henry Small, A Royal Trio                                           

July 24   Cécile Doo-Kingué   Blues   cdkmusik.com

July 25    Mid Summer Night’s Jam, BCLC Presents: Gord Bamford, Canadian Country Classic

July 26   Echo Nebraska   Roots    echonebraska.com

July 27   David James & Big River   Johnny Cash Tribute    johnnycashtribute.ca

July 28   Shattered Blue   Classic Rock   Facebook

July 29   Tyler Allen & The Hot Red Hayseeds   Old Style Country   Facebook

July 30   The Award Winning Sue Foley   Country Blues   suefoley.com

July 31   Sean Ashby   Sarah McLachlan Guitarist   seanashby.com


AUGUST - Summer Music in the Park Line up 2018

Aug 1   Major Funk & The Employment   Funky Funk   majorfunkandtheemployment.com

Aug 2   Devon Coyote   Roots Rock & Blues    devoncoyote.com

Aug 3   Trama  Rock  - Former Trooper Members    Facebook

Aug 4   Sugar Brown   Blues   sugarbrownmusic.com

Aug 5   Sam Spades   Contemporary Roots Rock   samspades.ca

Aug 6   Rube Band   Ambassadors of Fun   kamloopsrubeband.org

Aug 7   Lauren Mayell   Young Country   laurenmayell.com

Aug 8   Cruise Control   70s 80s 90s Rock   dianewarren.ca

Aug 9   Hillside Outlaws   Country Rock    hillsideoutlaws.com

Aug 10 RIBFEST PRESENTS  

The Hip Show, The Best Tragically Hip Tribute   thehipshow.com

Aug 11 RIBFEST PRESENTS 

Eagle Eyes, Tribute to The Eagles   eagleeyestribute.rocks

Aug 11 RIBFEST PRESENTS

The Beatles Experience, A Tribute to the Beatles

Aug 13   Nova Scotiables East Coast   nova-scotiables.com

Aug 14    Metal Stiletto   Multi Female Tribute   Facebook

Aug 15    Blackdaze   The Ultimate Black Sabbath Tribute   Facebook

Aug 16   The Faceplants   New Rock   thefaceplants.com

Aug 17    The Dimplers   Swedish Brother Band 

Aug 18   Punch Drunk Cabaret    Rockabilly    punchdrunkcabaret.com

Aug 19   Blue Voodoo   Blues   bluevoodooband.com

Aug 20   The Angie Heinze Band   Killer Rock   Facebook

Aug 21   Swing Cat Bounce   Blues Swing   sabrinaweeks.com

Aug 22   Johnny McCuaig   Bagpipe Rock   thejohnnymccuaigband.com

Aug 23   Mike MacKenzie   Blues Rock   mikemackenzie.ca

Aug 24    Brisas del Palmar   Wonderfully Talented South American Ensemble   elgrupocubano.com

Aug 25   The Bigger Picture   Classic Rock   Facebook

Aug 26   Lester McLean R&B   lestermclean.com

Aug 27   Caleb Hart   Reggae   iamcalebhart.com

Aug 28 Anita Eccleston Girl with a Horn   anitaeccleston.com

Aug 29 Bourbon Street Backbeat   New Orleans    Facebook

Aug 30 Earthbound   World Music   

Aug 31 DeLorean    80s Rock   Facebook


Something for Everyone